Vlad Apofăian
Consultant Vânzări Autovehicule Rulate, Vanzari Autovehicule Rulate, Vanzari comerciale rulate
Tel: 0755.062.859.
vlad.apofaian@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Bogdan Pantea
Director Vânzări Comerciale Ușoare, Vanzari comerciale usoare
Tel: 0741.239.709.
bogdan.pantea@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Albert Peter
Consultant Vânzări, Vanzari Autovehicule Rulate, Vanzari comerciale rulate

peter.albert@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Călin Pop
Director Vânzări Autoturisme, Vanzari Autoturisme
Tel: 0748.197.636.
calin.pop@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Vlad Corfar
Consultant Vânzări, Vanzari Autoturisme
Tel: 0755.099.429
vlad.corfar@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Călin Pop
Director Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: 0748.197.636.
calin.pop@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Marton Szabo
Consultant Vânzări, Vanzari Autoturisme
Tel: 0755.133.206
marton.szabo@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Zoltan Kapusan
Consultant Vânzări, Vanzari Autoturisme
Tel: 0741.239.707.
zoltan.kapusan@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Paul Bako
Consultant Piese de Schimb si Accesorii
Tel: 0755.133.208.
paul.bako@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Ciprian Bichişan
Consultant Vânzări, Vanzari Autoturisme
Tel: 0755.133.204.
ciprian.bichisan@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Francisc Bokor
Consultant Vânzări
Tel: 0741.239.710.
francisc.bokor@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Adrian Chirilă
Consultant Vânzări, Vanzari comerciale usoare
Tel: 0752.011.961.
adrian.chirila@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Marius Corfar
Director Service, Service Autoturisme
Tel: 0749.044.938.
marius.corfar@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Paul Frandeș
Consultant Piese de Schimb si Accesorii
Tel: 0755.019.559.
paul.frandes@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Daniel Mare
Consultant Service, Service Autoturisme
Tel: 0736.341.682
daniel.mare@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Andy Mânzar
Director General
Tel: 0741.239.705.
andy.manzar@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans New Vehicles, Vans Service
Cristian Pol
Consultant Vânzări, Vanzari comerciale usoare
Tel: 0741.239.706.
cristian.pol@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Dorina Vulea
Consultant Service, Service Autoturisme
Tel: 0741.239.715
dorina.vulea@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Ionuţ Vuţă
Consultant Service, Service Autoturisme, Service comerciale usoare
Tel: 0748.197.635.
ionut.vuta@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Ovidiu Şerban
Consultant Vânzări Piese de schimb Active Sales
Tel: 0733.508.533.
ovidiu.serban@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts