Vlad Apofăian
Consultant Vânzări Autovehicule Rulate
Tel: 0265 253 154
vlad.apofaian@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Adrian Chirilă
Consultant Vânzări Comerciale Ușoare
Tel: 0265 253 154
adrian.chirila@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Ramona Dordea
Responsabil Managementul Calității
Tel: 0265 253 154
ramona.dordea@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Bogdan Pantea
Director Vânzări Comerciale Ușoare
Tel: 0265 253 154
bogdan.pantea@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Albert Peter
Consultant Vânzări

peter.albert@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Călin Vulea
Șef Atelier
Tel: 0265 253 154
calin.vulea@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Vlad Corfar
Consultant Vânzări
Tel: 0265 253 154
vlad.corfar@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Călin Pop
Director Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: 0265 253 154
calin.pop@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Marton Szabo
Consultant Vânzări
Tel: 0265 253 154
marton.szabo@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Zoltan Kapusan
Consultant Vânzări
Tel: 0265 253 154
zoltan.kapusan@aliat-auto.ro.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daiana Bartha
Star Assistant
Tel: 0265 253 154
daiana.bartha@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Ciprian Bichişan
Consultant Vânzări
Tel: 0265 253 154
ciprian.bichisan@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Francisc Bokor
Consultant Vânzări
Tel: 0265 253 154
francisc.bokor@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Marcel Chirilă
Director Piese de Schimb & Accesorii
Tel: 0265 253 154
marcel.chirila@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Marius Corfar
Director Service
Tel: 0265 253 154
marius.corfar@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Cristian Deac
Consultant Service
Tel: 0265 253 154
cristian.deac@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Andras Hunyadi
Consultant Service
Tel: 0265 253 154
andras.hunyadi@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Emil Iernean
Consultant Service
Tel: 0265 253 154
emil.iernean@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Istvan Kocsis
Service Autoturisme, Șef Atelier Autoturisme - Responsabil Școlarizare
Tel: 0265 253 154
istvan.kocsis@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Carla Moldovan
Responsabil Garanții
Tel: 0265 253 154
carla.moldovan@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Mircea Muntean
Consultant Vânzări Comerciale Ușoare
Tel: 0265 253 154
mircea.muntean@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Parts
Florin Mureşan
Consultant Service, Service Autoturisme, Service comerciale usoare
Tel: 0265 253 154
florin.muresan@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Andy Mânzar
Director General
Tel: 0265 253 154
andy.manzar@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans New Vehicles, Vans Service
Cristian Pol
Consultant Vânzări Comerciale Ușoare
Tel: 0265 253 154
cristian.pol@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Ionel Tolan
Coordonator Logistică
Tel: 0265 253 154
ionel.tolan@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Dorina Vulea
Responsabil Relaţii cu Clienţii
Tel: 0265 253 154
dorina.vulea@aliat-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Ionuţ Vuţă
Consultant Service, Service Autoturisme, Service comerciale usoare
Tel: 0265 253 154
ionut.vuta@mbo.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service